Chamorro Standard Time: Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 02:26 PM

Contact Us

 

 

Each DOAG Division’s general email address is indicated below as well as the email address for the person in charge of that respective section.

 

Agriculture Development Services: agriculture@doag.guam.gov

Or John.Borja@doag.guam.gov

 

Animal Health (import permits & health certificates):  quarantine@doag.guam.gov

Territorial Veterinarian:   thomas.pool@doag.guam.gov

 

Biosecuritybiosecurity@doag.guam.gov

Or Russell.campbell@doag.guam.gov

 

Forestryforestry@doag.guam.gov

Or Christine.fejeran@doag.guam.gov

 

DAWR Administrative Services:  dawr@doag.guam.gov 

DAWR Fisheriesfisheries@doag.guam.gov

DAWR Building/clearing/grading Permitsdoag.permits@doag.guam.gov

DAWR Wildlifewildlife@doag.guam.gov

Or Jay.gutierrez@doag.guam.gov

 

Conservation Officers: conservation@doag.guam.gov

Or Richard.ragadio@doag.guam.gov

 

 

DOAG Phone Listing